|   Home   |    Contact Us    
Human Resources & Accounts
Meet the Staff
Nasser Al Mougahwi
Deputy Secretary General
+973 17278002
nasser@gcccac.org
Wedad Alabdulla
Board Secretary
+973 17278003
wedad@gcccac.org
Zainab Naseef
Financial Accountant
+973 17278004
zainab@gcccac.org
Nedhal Al-Shaikh
Press & Training Coordinator
+973 17278018
nedhal@gcccac.org
Bachelor’s Degree in sociology (2007)
University of Bahrain
Fawaz Faisal Essa
Training Coordinator
+973 17278005
fawaz@gcccac.org
Bachelor of Science in Business Informatics (BSBI) - 2009
AMA international University
College of Business Informatics
Eman Almousawi
Arbitral Tribunal Secretary
+973 17278006
e.almousawi@gcccac.org
Marwa Alaali
Training Coordinator
+973 17278017
marwa@gcccac.org
Fatima Al Asfoor
Registrar of Arbitrators & Experts
+973 17278010
fatima@gcccac.org
Siraj Halil
ICT Consultant
+973 17278007
siraj@gcccac.org
Ahmed Almarei
Administrative Assistant
+973 17278011
marei@gcccac.org
Yara Abdulla Ali
Hardware and Operation Support Technician
+973 17278014
yara@gcccac.org
Hashim Alhusaini
Arbitral Tribunal Secretary
+973 17278009
hashim@gcccac.org